Dreams of Africa… err I mean … From My Father

Cover of "Dreams from My Father: A Story ...

Cover via Amazon

American Thinker is definitely a conservative publication in the vein of National Review and The Weekly Standard. So I was not surprised to see another article arguing that Barack Obama’s memoir Dreams From My Father was ghost-written by Bill Ayers.

This article is different in its analysis. It provides specific examples where Obama’s memories coincide precisely with Kuki Gallmann‘s in her memoir I Dreamed of Africa. Gallmann’s book was published in 1991 while Obama’s dream was first published in 1995.

There are enough coincidences between the two memoirs to ask the question; Did Obama borrow someone else’s memories?

 

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Politics and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dreams of Africa… err I mean … From My Father

  1. Pingback: In Obama’s Dreams | A Taxi Dog Diary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s